Leaders/Gov’t/Contacts

Pastor
Pastor Roy Hefti
Pastor@stpaulsbangor.com
608-486-2754

Principal
Richard Bakken
principal@stpaulsbangor.com
608-486-2641

Church Council President
Brad Gollnik
President@stpaulsbangor.com

Education Chairman
Michael Langrehr
EducationChairman@stpaulsbangor.com

Treasurer
Jeff Parr
Treasurer@stpaulsbangor.com

Financial Secretary
Donald Langrehr

Secretary/Office
Alice Hefti
Secretary@stpaulsbangor.com
or
Office@stpaulsbangor.com
608-486-2754

Audio/Video Tech Coordinator
Jeff Parr
TechCoordinator@stpaulsbangor.com
608-792-4044

Webmaster
James Lockman
Webmaster@stpaulsbangor.com
608-486-4414